Log in


The mission of the Society of Senior Ford Fellows shall be to leverage its collective achievements as publicly facing scholars in the arts, education, engineering, humanities, natural sciences, and social sciences in order to influence academic, national, and global conversations and action toward the attainment of social justice, equity, and the advancement of intellectual rigor and democratic values in the United States and global society.

Click here to read our bylaws.

Current Officers

Executive Committee 2024, January 1, 2024 to Dec. 31, 2024

President: Koritha Mitchell

President Elect: Kristy Duran

Past President: Yvette Huet 

Vice President: Keivan Stassun

Secretary: Crystal Lucky

Treasurer: Susan Antón


    Upcoming Events

    Board Members

    The Society of Senior Ford Fellows is a nonprofit public benefit and charitable organization 501(c)3. EIN 85-1102780.