Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Board Members

Log in


The mission of the Society of Senior Ford Fellows shall be to leverage its collective achievements as publicly facing scholars in the arts, education, engineering, humanities, natural sciences, and social sciences in order to influence academic, national, and global conversations and action toward the attainment of social justice, equity, and the advancement of intellectual rigor and democratic values in the United States and global society.

Click here to read our bylaws.

Current Officers

Executive Committee 2023, January 1, 2023 to Dec. 31, 2023

President: Yvette Huet

President Elect: Koritha Mitchell

Past President: Angela Gonzales  

Vice President: Keivan Stassun 

Secretary: Crystal Lucky

Treasurer: Susan Antón


The Society of Senior Ford Fellows is a nonprofit public benefit and charitable organization 501(c)3. EIN 85-1102780.